Congratulations Dayton Tyler & Josh Gilpin for winning the WCSSAA Jr. & Sr. League MVP

Dayton Tyler is the first recipient of the WCSSAA jr. football league MVP award that celebrates the top jr. player in the league based on on-field performance, sportsmanship, and a commitment to furthering their football career.

Josh Gilpin is now the 6th player in a row to win the Doug Shuh League MVP award that commemorates the league’s best football player in terms of on-field performance, good citizenship, and the most likely to represent WCSSAA football at a higher level.

Congratulations to both Dayton and Josh for making their coaches and all of Jacob Hespeler proud! It’s just another great day to be a Hawk!

Categories: Home Page