Staff List

  • Andrade, Ericka
    Teacher
    Email: ericka_andrade@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andrade-Moreira, Lucy

    Email: lucy_andrade-moreira@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andreca, Gabriela

    Email: gabriela_andreca@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Araujo, Jackie

    Email: jackie_araujo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bajic, Mirjana

    Email: mirjana_bajic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baker, Christine

    Email: christine_baker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barendregt, Easton

    Email: easton_barendregt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barrett, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_barrett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bausmer, Curt

    Email: curt_bausmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beckwith, Heather

    Email: heather_beckwith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_bell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berkis, Terry

    Email: terry_berkis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berube, Paul

    Email: paul_berube@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blackshaw, Timothy
    Teacher
    Email: timothy_blackshaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brooks, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_brooks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brunsveld, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brunsveld@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Budhram, Jake
    Teacher
    Email: jake_budhram@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burns, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_burns@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Byrne-Mamabit, Shoshannah

    Email: shoshannah_byrne-mamabit@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cristo, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_cristo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brenda_cathcart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cavallin-Thomas, Christine

    Email: christine_cavallin-thomas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cleverley, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_cleverley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clifford, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_clifford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clifford, Yvonne
    Teacher
    Email: yvonne_clifford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collet, Nicole

    Email: nicole_collet@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Commins, Angel
    Teacher
    Email: angel_commins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cresswell, Liz

    Email: elizabeth_cresswell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Da Silva Medeiros, Humberta

    Email: humberta_dasilvamedeiros@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davis, Shana

    Email: shana_davis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davy, Lori Ann
    Teacher
    Email: lori_ann_davy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Deacon, Lee
    Teacher
    Email: lee_deacon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dube, Sarah

    Email: sarah_dube@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dietrich Sisson, Colleen

    Email: colleen_dietrich_sisson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Domm, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_domm@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dyck, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_dyck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Laura

    Email: laura_ellis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Emms, Greg

    Email: greg_emms@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fetter, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_fetter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forsyth, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_forsyth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frayne, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_frayne@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibb, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_gibb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gill, Cherilyn
    Teacher
    Email: cherilyn_gill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hahn, Brandon

    Email: brandon_hahn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Halonen, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_halonen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tony_hammill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harger-Grinling, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_harger-grinling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hazenberg, Darryl

    Email: darryl_hazenberg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hendricks, Mychel

    Email: mychel_hendricks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henriques, Jorge

    Email: jorge_henriques@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pedersen, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_pedersen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heubner, Katharine

    Email: katharine_heubner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shannon_hobson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ingrao, Angela

    Email: angela_ingrao@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Innes, Graeme

    Email: graeme_innes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bird, Mishelle
    Teacher
    Email: mishelle_bird@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Janke, Pauline
    Teacher
    Email: pauline_janke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jenkins, Anne

    Email: anne_jenkins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jensen, Jo

    Email: jo_jensen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jessop, Mark

    Email: mark_jessop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_johnson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnston, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_johnston@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kallweit, Susanne

    Email: susanne_kallweit@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_kelly@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lambert, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_lambert@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Latimer, Lesley

    Email: lesley_latimer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • LeBlanc, Shelley

    Email: shelley_leblanc@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lefaive, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_lefaive@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lehmann Skelton, Catherine

    Email: catherine_lehmann_skelton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lutes, Belinda

    Email: belinda_lutes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDougall, Allen
    Teacher
    Email: allen_macdougall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Christie, Rochelle

    Email: rochelle_christie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Welker, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_welker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacMaster, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_macmaster@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacPherson, Avan

    Email: avan_macpherson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maggiacomo, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony_maggiacomo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marton, Amy

    Email: amy_marton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mayell, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_mayell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bunte, Audrey

    Email: audrey_bunte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCreary, Sandy

    Email: sandy_mccreary@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCreight, Shayna

    Email: shayna_mccreight@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Macallum, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_macallum@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIntyre, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_mcintyre@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stuart, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_stuart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McVeigh, Ashley

    Email: ashley_mcveigh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McWilliams, Jane
    Vice Principal
    Email: jane_mcwilliams@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Julieann

    Email: julieann_miller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitobe, Sierra

    Email: sierra_mitobe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_gardiner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCoy, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mccoy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Notarfranco, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_notarfranco@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nyeboer, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_nyeboer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Brien, Joanne

    Email: joanne_obrien@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Olsson, Cathy

    Email: cathy_olsson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ottema, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_ottema@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ouimette, Judy

    Email: judy_ouimette@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Padusenko, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_padusenko@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pauze, Cassie
    Teacher
    Email: cassie_pauze@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 566
    Website:

  • Pauze, Tracy

    Email: tracy_pauze@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pisano, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_pisano@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pope, David

    Email: david_pope@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pripon, Adriana

    Email: adriana_pripon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Redfearn, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_redfearn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Jean-Marie

    Email: jean-marie_richardson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ritchie, Trevor

    Email: trevor_ritchie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kafadar, Yasemin

    Email: yasemin_kafadar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinet, Deb
    Teacher
    Email: deb_robinet@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ruppenthal, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_ruppenthal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sahlezghi, Mehretab

    Email: mehretab_sahlezghi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Salema, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_salema@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Linnerth, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_schleilinnerth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shahi, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_shahi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Julie

    Email: julie_shantz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skowron, Kirsten
    Teacher
    Email: kirsten_skowron@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Small, Mary

    Email: mary_small@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spitzig, Darren
    Teacher
    Email: darren_spitzig@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kokavec, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_kokavec@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stoddart, David

    Email: david_stoddart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vrentzos, Virginia

    Email: virginia_vrentzos@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wade, Lisa

    Email: lisa_wade@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wamil, Julian
    Teacher
    Email: julian_wamil@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weatherbee, William

    Email: william_weatherbee@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Greg

    Email: greg_white@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wildfong, Brenda

    Email: brenda_wildfong@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willison, Scott

    Email: scott_willison@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lantz, Courtney
    Teacher
    Email: courtney_lantz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wolf-Deleplanque, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_wolf-deleplanque@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woods, Nancy

    Email: nancy_woods@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pope, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_pope@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zivku, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_zivku@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilbee, Lora

    Email: lora_wilbee@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: