Staff List

  • Andrade, Ericka
    Teacher
    Email: ericka_andrade@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andrade-Moreira, Lucy

    Email: lucy_andrade-moreira@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Araujo, Jackie

    Email: jackie_araujo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bajic, Mirjana

    Email: mirjana_bajic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baker, Christine

    Email: christine_baker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barbosa, Jason

    Email: jason_barbosa@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barrett, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_barrett@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bausmer, Curt

    Email: curt_bausmer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beckwith, Heather

    Email: heather_beckwith@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berkis, Terry

    Email: terry_berkis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blackshaw, Timothy
    Teacher
    Email: timothy_blackshaw@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brooks, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_brooks@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brunsveld, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brunsveld@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Budhram, Jake
    Teacher
    Email: jake_budhram@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burns, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_burns@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Byrne, Jackie

    Email: jackie_byrne@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cristo, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_cristo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brenda_cathcart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cavallin-Thomas, Christine

    Email: christine_cavallin-thomas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cleverley, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_cleverley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clifford, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_clifford@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clifford, Yvonne
    Teacher
    Email: yvonne_clifford@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collet, Nicole

    Email: nicole_collet@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Commins, Angel
    Teacher
    Email: angel_commins@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crane, Ben

    Email: ben_crane@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dakin, Ryan

    Email: ryan_dakin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4003
    Website:

  • Da Silva Medeiros, Humberta

    Email: humberta_dasilvamedeiros@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davy, Lori Ann
    Teacher
    Email: lori_ann_davy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dube, Sarah

    Email: sarah_dube@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dietrich Sisson, Colleen

    Email: colleen_dietrich_sisson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doherty, Lawrence

    Email: lawrence_doherty@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5659
    Website:

  • Domm, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_domm@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunseith, Zachary

    Email: zachary_dunseith@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dyck, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_dyck@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Laura

    Email: laura_ellis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ezekiel, Linda

    Email: linda_ezekiel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9942
    Website:

  • Fetter, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_fetter@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Lisa

    Email: lisa_fitzgerald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forsyth, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_forsyth@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frayne, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_frayne@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibb, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_gibb@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gill, Cherilyn
    Teacher
    Email: cherilyn_gill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hahn, Brandon

    Email: brandon_hahn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Halonen, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_halonen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tony_hammill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harger-Grinling, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_harger-grinling@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hazenberg, Darryl

    Email: darryl_hazenberg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hazzard, Jenna

    Email: jenna_hazzard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hendricks, Mychel

    Email: mychel_hendricks@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henriques, Jorge

    Email: jorge_henriques@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pedersen, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_pedersen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heubner, Katharine

    Email: katharine_heubner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shannon_hobson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ingrao, Angela

    Email: angela_ingrao@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Innes, Graeme

    Email: graeme_innes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bird, Mishelle
    Teacher
    Email: mishelle_bird@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Janke, Pauline
    Teacher
    Email: pauline_janke@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jenkins, Anne

    Email: anne_jenkins@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jensen, Jo

    Email: jo_jensen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jessop, Mark

    Email: mark_jessop@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_johnson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnston, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kallweit, Susanne

    Email: susanne_kallweit@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Sarah

    Email: sarah_king@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lagos Suazo, Ana

    Email: ana_lagossuazo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9940
    Website:

  • Lambert, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Latimer, Lesley

    Email: lesley_latimer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • LeBlanc, Shelley

    Email: shelley_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lefaive, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_lefaive@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lehmann Skelton, Catherine

    Email: catherine_lehmann_skelton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lutes, Belinda

    Email: belinda_lutes@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDougall, Allen
    Teacher
    Email: allen_macdougall@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Christie, Rochelle

    Email: rochelle_christie@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Welker, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_welker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacMaster, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_macmaster@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacPherson, Avan

    Email: avan_macpherson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maggiacomo, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony_maggiacomo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marton, Amy

    Email: amy_marton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mayell, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_mayell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bunte, Audrey

    Email: audrey_bunte@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCreary, Sandy

    Email: sandy_mccreary@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCreight, Shayna

    Email: shayna_mccreight@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Macallum, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_macallum@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIntyre, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_mcintyre@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stuart, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_stuart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McVeigh, Ashley

    Email: ashley_mcveigh@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McWilliams, Brandon

    Email: brandon_mcwilliams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McWilliams, Jane
    Vice Principal
    Email: jane_mcwilliams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Julieann

    Email: julieann_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitobe, Sierra

    Email: sierra_mitobe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCoy, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mccoy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Notarfranco, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_notarfranco@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nyeboer, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_nyeboer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Brien, Joanne

    Email: joanne_obrien@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Connor, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_oconnor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Olsson, Cathy

    Email: cathy_olsson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ottema, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_ottema@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ouimette, Judy

    Email: judy_ouimette@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Padusenko, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_padusenko@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paquette, Nicole

    Email: nicole_paquette@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pauze, Cassie
    Teacher
    Email: cassie_pauze@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 566
    Website:

  • Pauze, Tracy

    Email: tracy_pauze@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pimentel, Fronie

    Email: fronie_pimentel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pisano, George
    Teacher
    Email: george_pisano@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pope, David

    Email: david_pope@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pripon, Adriana

    Email: adriana_pripon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Redfearn, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_redfearn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Aislynn

    Email: aislynn_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Jean-Marie

    Email: jean-marie_richardson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ritchie, Trevor

    Email: trevor_ritchie@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kafadar, Yasemin

    Email: yasemin_kafadar@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinet, Deb
    Teacher
    Email: deb_robinet@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ruppenthal, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_ruppenthal@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sahlezghi, Mehretab

    Email: mehretab_sahlezghi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Salema, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_salema@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Salema, Kelly

    Email: kelly_salema@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moreau, Emily

    Email: emily_moreau@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Linnerth, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_schleilinnerth@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shahi, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_shahi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Julie

    Email: julie_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skowron, Kirsten
    Teacher
    Email: kirsten_skowron@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Small, Mary

    Email: mary_small@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Solomon, Amy

    Email: amy_solomon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spitzig, Darren
    Teacher
    Email: darren_spitzig@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spreitzer, Nancy

    Email: nancy_spreitzer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: stephanie_steffler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kokavec, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_kokavec@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Nancy

    Email: nancy_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stoddart, David

    Email: david_stoddart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tomlin, Aaron

    Email: aaron_tomlin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trothen, Stephen

    Email: stephen_trothen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vrentzos, Virginia

    Email: virginia_vrentzos@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wade, Lisa

    Email: lisa_wade@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wamil, Julian
    Teacher
    Email: julian_wamil@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weatherbee, William

    Email: william_weatherbee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Greg

    Email: greg_white@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wildfong, Brenda

    Email: brenda_wildfong@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willison, Scott

    Email: scott_willison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lantz, Courtney
    Teacher
    Email: courtney_lantz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wolf-Deleplanque, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_wolf-deleplanque@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woods, Nancy

    Email: nancy_woods@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pope, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_pope@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zivku, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_zivku@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilbee, Lora

    Email: lora_wilbee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: