Staff List

  • Baker, Christine
  • Barrett, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_barrett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bausmer, Curt
    Department Head
    Email: curt_bausmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/bausphys/home
  • Beckwith, Heather
    Educational Assistant
    Email: heather_beckwith@wrdsb.ca
  • Bell, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_bell@wrdsb.ca
  • Berkis, Terry
    Email: terry_berkis@wrdsb.ca
  • Blackshaw, Timothy
    Teacher
  • Brooks, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_brooks@wrdsb.ca
  • Brunsveld, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brunsveld@wrdsb.ca
  • Budhram, Jake
    Teacher
  • Burns, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_burns@wrdsb.ca
  • Cristo, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_cristo@wrdsb.ca
  • Cathcart, Brenda
    Principal
    Email: brenda_cathcart@wrdsb.ca
  • Cavallin-Thomas, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_cavallin-thomas@wrdsb.ca
  • Cleverley, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_cleverley@wrdsb.ca
  • Clifford, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_clifford@wrdsb.ca
  • Clifford, Yvonne
    Teacher
    Email: yvonne_clifford@wrdsb.ca
  • Commins, Angel
    Teacher
    Email: angel_commins@wrdsb.ca
  • Crane, Ben
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ben_crane@wrdsb.ca
  • Davy, Lori Ann
    Teacher
  • Dietrich Sisson, Colleen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: colleen_dietrich_sisson@wrdsb.ca
  • Domm, Steven
    Teacher
  • Dyck, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_dyck@wrdsb.ca
  • Edworthy, Phil
    Email: philip_edworthy@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellis, Laura
    Secretary
    Email: laura_m_ellis@wrdsb.ca
  • Fetter, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_fetter@wrdsb.ca
  • Fitzgerald, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_fitzgerald@wrdsb.ca
  • Forsyth, John
    Teacher
  • Frayne, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_frayne@wrdsb.ca
  • Gibb, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_gibb@wrdsb.ca
  • Gill, Cherilyn
    Teacher
  • Hahn, Brandon
  • Halonen, Cynthia
    Teacher
  • Harger-Grinling, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_harger-grinling@wrdsb.ca
  • Hazenberg, Darryl
    Teacher
    Email: darryl_hazenberg@wrdsb.ca
  • Henriques, Jorge
    Department Head
    Email: jorge_henriques@wrdsb.ca
  • Pedersen, Brianne
    Teacher
    Email: brianne_pedersen@wrdsb.ca
  • Heubner, Katharine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: katharine_heubner@wrdsb.ca

  • Ingrao, Angela
  • Innes, Graeme
  • Janke, Pauline
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: pauline_janke@wrdsb.ca
  • Jenkins, Anne
    Department Head
    Email: anne_jenkins@wrdsb.ca
  • Jensen, Jo
    Office Manager
    Email: jo_jensen@wrdsb.ca
  • Jessop, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_jessop@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnson, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Catherine
    Department Head
    Email: catherine_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://jhs.wrdsb.ca/library/
  • Kallweit, Susanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: susanne_kallweit@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Lambert, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_lambert@wrdsb.ca
  • Latimer, Lesley
  • LeBlanc, Shelley
    CYW
    Email: shelley_leblanc@wrdsb.ca
  • Lefaive, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_lefaive@wrdsb.ca
  • Lehmann Skelton, Catherine
    Department Head
    Email: catherine_lehmann_skelton@wrdsb.ca
  • Lutes, Belinda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: belinda_lutes@wrdsb.ca
  • MacDougall, Allen
    Teacher
    Email: allen_macdougall@wrdsb.ca
  • Christie, Rochelle
    CYW
    Email: rochelle_christie@wrdsb.ca
  • MacMaster, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: david_macmaster@wrdsb.ca
  • MacPherson, Avan
  • Maggiacomo, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony_maggiacomo@wrdsb.ca
  • Mayell, Kelly
    Teacher
  • Bunte, Audrey
  • McCreary, Sandy
    Secretary
    Email: sandy_mccreary@wrdsb.ca
  • McCreight, Shayna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shayna_mccreight@wrdsb.ca
  • Macallum, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_macallum@wrdsb.ca
  • McIntyre, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_mcintyre@wrdsb.ca
  • Stuart, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_stuart@wrdsb.ca
  • McWilliams, Jane
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jane_mcwilliams@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Julieann
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: julieann_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardiner, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
  • Olsson, Cathy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cathy_pither@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://schools.wrdsb.ca/jhs/nutrition-for-learning/
  • Ottema, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_ottema@wrdsb.ca
  • Ouimette, Judy
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: judy_ouimette@wrdsb.ca
  • Padusenko, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_padusenko@wrdsb.ca
  • Paquette, Nicole
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: nicole_paquette@wrdsb.ca
  • Pauze, Cassie
    Teacher
    Email: cassie_pauze@wrdsb.ca
  • Pauze, Tracy
  • Pisano, George
    Teacher
  • Pripon, Adriana
    Educational Assistant
    Email: adriana_pripon@wrdsb.ca
  • Redfearn, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_redfearn@wrdsb.ca
  • Reynolds, Aislynn
    Teacher
    Email: aislynn_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
  • Richardson, Jean-Marie
  • Ritchie, Trevor
    Department Head
    Email: trevor_ritchie@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/a/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/math-jhss/
  • Kafadar, Yasemin
    Educational Assistant
    Email: yasemin_kafadar@wrdsb.ca
  • Robinet, Deb
    Department Head
    Email: deb_robinet@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruppenthal, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_ruppenthal@wrdsb.ca
  • Salema, Joseph
    Teacher
  • Moreau, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_moreau@wrdsb.ca
  • Linnerth, Patti
    Teacher
    Email: patti_schleilinnerth@wrdsb.ca
  • Shahi, Jennifer
    Head of Special Education
    Email: jennifer_shahi@wrdsb.ca
  • Skowron, Kirsten
    Teacher
    Email: kirsten_skowron@wrdsb.ca
  • Spitzig, Darren
    Teacher
    Email: darren_spitzig@wrdsb.ca
  • Spreitzer, Nancy
    Email: nancy_spreitzer@wrdsb.ca
  • Steffler, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_steffler@wrdsb.ca
  • Kokavec, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_kokavec@wrdsb.ca
  • Stoddart, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_stoddart@wrdsb.ca
  • Trothen, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_trothen@wrdsb.ca
  • Vrentzos, Virginia
    Teacher
    Email: virginia_vrentzos@wrdsb.ca
  • Wade, Lisa
  • Wamil, Julian
    Teacher
  • Weatherbee, William
  • White, Greg
    Department Head
    Email: greg_white@wrdsb.ca
  • Wildfong, Brenda
    Department Head
    Email: brenda_wildfong@wrdsb.ca
  • Willison, Scott
  • Lantz, Courtney
    Teacher
    Email: courtney_lantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Pope, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_pope@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilbee, Lora
    Department Head
    Email: lora_wilbee@wrdsb.ca