Your School Support Team is only an email away!

Do you have any questions about your classes?

Are you looking for support in this new distance learning environment?

Do you have questions about your career path?

Send us an email and let us know when and how is best to contact you.

If you wish to book an appointment with a Counsellor, click below the Counsellor’s name to send an email

 

 Kirsten Skowron

kirsten_skowron@wrdsb.ca

 

Head of Guidance and Counsellor for Students Surname beginning with

G, H, J, O, P, Q, R & S

Jill Macallum

jill_macallum@wrdsb.ca

Counsellor for Students Surname beginning with

C, I & M

Joseph Salema

joseph_salema@wrdsb.ca

 

Counsellor for Students Surname beginning with

D, K, L & N

Lisa Ruppenthal

lisa_ruppenthal@wrdsb.ca

 

Counsellor for Students Surname beginning with

A, B, E, F, T, U, V, W, X, Y & Z

Shannon Hobson

shannon_hobson@wrdsb.ca

 

Guidance Secretary

Tracy Pitts

tracy_pitts@wrdsb.ca

 

Child and Youth Worker for Student Surnames  A-G

Shelley Leblanc

shelley_leblanc@wrdsb.ca

 

Child and Youth Worker for Student Surnames H-Z

Cheryl Cotten

cheryl_cotten@wrdsb.ca

 

School Social Worker